show notes 17 may

artist track cd title label
alaina r. alexander. the black community; you aint tupac. compilation.

anne sexton. noon walk on the asylum lawn; the moss of his skin. voice of the poet. random house

charlie rossiter. georgie. avant retro.

david moss. storytime. fragmentary blues.

harry polkinhorn. speak. sound poetry today.

jake berry. species of abandoned light. sound poetry today.

jean feraca. Happiness; bacchus at st. benedict’s. rendered into paradise. Parallel Press chapbooks.

jennifer pendur. The staff meeting. compilation.

leo briones. scarlet fingertips; consequences of a dream. compilation.

mumia abu jamal. not nice to fool mother nature. all things censored.

phil minton. universal drainage. doughnut in one hand. FMP.

sylvia plath. full fathom five. voice of the poet. random house

miles davis. spanish key, pharaoh’s dance, bitches brew. columbia


2 thoughts on “show notes 17 may

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s